Faculty


Name
Phone
Fax
Gloria Eppley, RNC MSN APN CS
Faculty 
geppley@caspn.edu
217-585-1215
 ext 208
217-585-2165
Kim Patterson, RN BSN
Faculty
kpatterson@caspn.edu
217-585-1215
 ext 210
217-585-2165
Karen Durr, RN BSN  
Faculty
kdurr@caspn.edu
217-585-1215
 ext 207
217-585-2165
Megan Hackett, RN MSN  
Faculty
mhackett@caspn.edu
217-585-1215
 ext 206
217-585-2165
Jeanne Skube, RN BSN MS
Accreditation Coordinator
jskube@caspn.edu
217-585-1215
 ext 217
217-585-2165
Jeff Hickman, RN BSN  
Clinical Instructor
jhickman@caspn.edu


Ryan Coady, RN MSN  
Clinical Instructor
rcoady@caspn.edu


Linda Cockerill, RN BSN MS  
Clinical Instructor
lcockerill@caspn.edu


April Howard, RN MSN  
Clinical Instructor
ahoward@caspn.edu


Kelsey Heckrodt, RN BSN  
Clinical Instructor
kheckrodt@caspn.edu


Annette Kissel, RN BSN
Clinical Instructor
akissel@caspn.edu


Debbie Veach, RN MSN
Clinical Instructor
dveach@caspn.edu








Misty Stone, RN BSN
Clinical Instructor
mstone@caspn.edu